Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$25.99 In Stock
TotalBoat Thixo Fast Cure 2:1 Epoxy System
$25.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 11 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    82%

  • 4 Star

    18%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for TotalBoat Thixo Fast Cure 2:1 Epoxy System

10 of 11 Reviews

July 21, 2021

This Stuff is Awesome!!!
By Muz from Ca.

Verified Purchase

This is an awesome adhesive, especially for the outdoors.... Highly recommend it!!!

September 25, 2020

Great product
By Faraday from Mountain View, CA

Verified Purchase

I am using thixo to bond aluminum. It works very well, certainly comparable to mig welding but easier and safer.

January 14, 2020

I would purchase this product again.
By Kevin from Warrenton, MO

Verified Purchase

I used an amount that was a small quantity and it mixed well by hand.

October 23, 2018

Faster results
By SW from Reno, NV

Verified Purchase

Works just like regular Thixo, but cures much faster!

July 16, 2018

Great product
By jcdolar from Dothan, Al

Verified Purchase

This solved a bedding problem I was facing. It did what I needed and more. I will definitely use THIXO again

July 9, 2018

Excellent product,worked very well for my chosen application
By Mike from Thetford, Vermont

Verified Purchase

The only that I didn't like is that the flow of liquid is hard to control as it comes out of the tube.

May 29, 2016

Works as Advertised
By Ed from Genteel, cruising

Verified Purchase

Works well when used as directed. Tubes are useable to the last drop.

April 24, 2015

Good stuff - will get more
By Bob D from New Hampshire

Tried Thixo as an experiment. Used it to glue up a small birds mouth spar. No mess, no fuss - it just worked. My shop was close to the recommended 55 degrees limit, so it took a little longer than 4 hours to get hard enough to sand. But overnight, it was hard as a rock and ready to roll. Came out of the tube the consistency of Vasaline. Dried about the same color but not a problem since the joints in this application are internal I think I'll try Thixo Wood next.

September 24, 2014

Thixo Pro Amazing
By Pats Bay Flats Boats from HAYMARKET, VA

Verified Purchase

Used this product to repair hard to reach transom wooden section!

December 7, 2017

Thixo products are great, but application varies.
By South from Tx

Great end of result product application from the applicator is not always easy sometimes it flows well other times it's like buying a wasted tube of epoxy product may need a shelf life date

1 of 2