Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$32.99 Out of Stock
TotalBoat TotalBuff Rubbing Compound
$32.99Out of Stock
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 24 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    83%

  • 4 Star

    13%

  • 3 Star

    4%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for TotalBoat TotalBuff Rubbing Compound

10 of 24 Reviews

June 1, 2021

Polished an old Westsail 32.
By john from Virginia

Verified Purchase

This product is outstanding. Also used with the Total boat polish after buffing out the paint with the Totalbuff. Both are easy to use....the boat finish looked new.

May 18, 2021

Great seemingly all in one compound
By 22Grady from NJ

Verified Purchase

My boat had relatively heavy oxidation. I did 2 passes with a foam pad with TotalBuff and I now have a great gloss. It's not quite a mirror finish (it's close), but this isn't a finishing compound. Great product

April 29, 2021

Yes, worked well.
By 1Zoom from Illinois

Verified Purchase

I have tried many automotive compounds but Total buff worked the best. I buffed the deck of a 35 foot boat that was badly oxidized, After sanding with 1000 grit it buffed up great.

March 28, 2021

Great stuff
By Sundancer from Michigan

Verified Purchase

Have only had a couple of hours using but seems to really make a big difference. Looking forward to using again in the next couple of weeks.

March 15, 2021

Great stuff
By Gary from Fenton, MI

Verified Purchase

Worked great on the 40 year old gelcoat. Wet sanded with 1000 then buffed with Total Buff, Total Shine and then Boat wax. Fantastic result.

March 12, 2021

I would only use this product buff my boat
By Ahi fishermen from Hawaii

Verified Purchase

Using this product made my boat look new!!

February 4, 2021

Best rubbing compound ever!
By Nitrotom from Madera, Ca.

Verified Purchase

I another compound and thought I was done until l looked down the side of the boat and still had scratches. So l tried totat buff and they were totally gone!!! This stuff is Awsume! I

September 29, 2020

Best Darn Rubbing Compound Out There!
By Bullitt Bob from Ghent, NY

Verified Purchase

I saw this product used in a boat repair you tube video, and thought I would try it. I build guitars & was looking for an easier rubbing compound to use. This was it! Loved how it worked, so I also purchased the finishing compound and their wax. Will try them soon.

September 28, 2020

Total Buff works great!
By Blazilla from Santa Maria

Verified Purchase

I buffed our clear coat 1200 RPM...mirror shine!

June 12, 2020

I Will buy this again
By Oscoda 27 from Oscoda Mi.

Verified Purchase

I have used another polishing compound for years with no complaints on my 1990 Carver but saw this being used in a You Tube vid it looked easy to use I wasn't disappointed it brought out a deep shine with little effort I will be using this again.

1 of 3