Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$56.99 In Stock
TotalBoat Inflatable Boat Bottom Paint
$56.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 12 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    75%

  • 4 Star

    25%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for TotalBoat Inflatable Boat Bottom Paint

10 of 12 Reviews

July 15, 2021

Effective and easy to apply
By Mike D from Mattapoisett, MA

Verified Purchase

This is my first experience with Total Boat's Inflatable boat paint. The paint was easy to apply and easy to clean up after. The paint has been effective so far this season

May 14, 2021

Product works great
By Fire Escape from Portsmouth, RI

Verified Purchase

There were problems in shipping causing a delay. The new shipping only system sucks. I will try to shop elsewhere when ever possible.

September 28, 2019

Excellent Product for Inflatable Boat.
By Rick A. from Trenton, Michigan.

Painted my inflatable boat bottom in the beginning of spring. Kept the boat in the water all summer hauled it today and marine growth was minimal. The boat was kept at a marina near Lake Erie in fresh water. I recommend this product.

June 12, 2017

Worked very well on my new inflatable and my old one!
By JJB from Westerly, RI and Port Charlotte, FL

Being water based really helps with cleanup and multiple applications.

June 1, 2017

I recommend this product
By Jjb from Westerly

Verified Purchase

Applied to new inflatable and it went well

September 13, 2016

no brainer,good stuff
By bob the boat guy from RI

used on rubber boat enough paint, easy to apply, looks good, bottom stays clean(have only been in two weeks)

June 26, 2016

Great Product
By Steve from Sandusky Ohio

Verified Purchase

Application was a snap. The true test will be when I pull my dinghy out of the water at the end of the season and see how easy it is to clean. Wish I had done this years ago.

October 20, 2015

Amazing paint
By Brian M. from Hingham, MA

I used Forespar's waxy "green" product meant for inflatables and prop shafts-terrible, both covered with all kinds of marine growth at the end of the season. This year for the first time I used the Total Boat inflatable bottom paint. The dinghy remained in the water for about 3 months and when hauled at the end of the season, it had only a thin film of slime on the bottom that came off with a sponge as well as a minor green "beard" at the stern waterline that needed a little elbow grease and a Scotch Brite. The bottom cleaning took about 10 minutes vs. 2 hours last year. Oh, and I only used 1 quart for two coats so I'll get another season out of it.

April 8, 2015

Smart move
By The Sneak from South Kingstown, RI

You just need to make sure the boat is clean and dry before you paint. This is the way to go if you plan on leaving your inflatable in the water. It went on better than other similar paints I've used in the past. While the dinghy stays on the dock when we aren't on the boat, it comes with us pretty much everywhere since we sail to Block Island, Martha's Vineyard, Nantucket, Long Island etc in the warmest months, so antifouling paint on a pvc boat is NOT the frivolity one might think.

June 1, 2021

Product is great - we miss the store!
By Captain Ed from East Greenwich

Verified Purchase

Always appreciate the knowledgable staff and useful suggestions. We miss being able to speak in person, and unfortunately delay and shipping costs diminish the joy of working with you wonderful people!

1 of 2