Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$26.99 In Stock
TotalBoat Lust Marine Varnish
$26.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.3
Based on 147 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    58%

  • 4 Star

    27%

  • 3 Star

    7%

  • 2 Star

    4%

  • 1 Star

    4%

Reviews for TotalBoat Lust Marine Varnish

10 of 147 Reviews

October 25, 2021

Wow
By Cs from NYC

Verified Purchase

This product is great. No sanding between coats and dries in an hour or so for decorating. Leaves a wet look that is really special.

October 4, 2021

I would definitely buy this product again
By Joe from Syracuse NY

Verified Purchase

I used this product to varnish the topsides of a wooden rowboat. Quick drying time beautiful results. Only con is the if you wait a week is so between use, the product forms a film in the can.

September 29, 2021

Seems like a good product so far
By Al from Ct

Verified Purchase

Drys fast

September 1, 2021

Wow
By Ernest Cassella from Bellimgham, Washington

Verified Purchase

The quick dry time and the ease of application makes this a win win in my varnish world. Used it on an Alaskan yellow cedar exterior application and the woodgrain looked almost 3D. Cleanup was a. Breeze and I was second coating an hour after the first coat. And no sanding g between coats . I'm sold.

August 15, 2021

I do like this product
By Trt44iv from Michigan

Verified Purchase

This leaves your boat with a beautiful sheen, just gorgeous. There is a need to make sure you buy enough, the correct amount though, as you may not be able to have the complete 6-8 coats recommended.

August 12, 2021

Amazing shine
By Scott from Nashville

Verified Purchase

I could not have picked a better product to finish off my wood canoe and paddles, the deep shine is amazing.

August 9, 2021

Great product
By bikestop from Coldwater, Ohio

Verified Purchase

Goes on as advertised and goes an astonishingly long way.

August 6, 2021

I am so impressed!!!
By David varnisher from Poulsbo, WA

Verified Purchase

Varnishing is such a pain at the best of times but this product makes it a tolerable process, especially being able to continually apply multiple coats in the same day without sanding. It speeds everything up so much and finish is fantastic. Your technical group are fantastic as well…. Great support!!

July 16, 2021

Lust
By BYWLLC from WI

Verified Purchase

Simple, quick, perfection

July 13, 2021

Yes. I would use this again.
By Art from Smith Mountain Lake Virginia

Verified Purchase

I used this product on a home built sailboat, over several different kinds of wood. It flows on nice. I applied it with a brush and tipped it with the same brush, No thinning, just out of the can. About 4 coats without sanding. Looks like a real hard finish, and a deep bright shine. I sanded lightly with 220 grit, and will put a couple more coats to finish. Also, I used it over Total Boat Sealer. Works great. It's a little pricey compared to other varnishes, a pint costs about what others cost for a quart. But I think it goes on a little farther than other varnishes. I'll use it again.

1 of 15